facebook-3-48 youtube-3-48 twitter-3-48 instagram-3-48 soundcloud-3-48 GLASSPOP2_biale_600px

LP - A stranger in the mirror

29,99 PLN

Debiutancki album Glasspop. Lista utworów:

1. I need somebody
2. Silent crime
3. Seven broken hearts
4. The worst of me
5. Perfect illusion
6. Night flower
7. All the fragile things
8. Punch of reality
9. Let go of my head
10. A strange face of love
11. Faithless

Kliknij 2 razy:


ADD TO CART - dodaj do koszyka

GO TO CART - zaplac